City Category
23 the cameras

Hotel pool Knowledge. Webcams Adler



 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera

The territory of the hotel "Knowledge" in Adler gets into the lens of the webcam online.

The view covers a landscaped recreation with benches and a rotunda. On the left is a large pool of complex configuration. Behind you can see the building of the sanatorium, surrounded by coniferous trees and palm trees. In the background, modern skyscrapers and high-rise buildings are visible.

Adler, whose webcams can be viewed online on this site, is a microdistrict of Greater Sochi, which is built around the district center of the same name.

This small town is one of the most popular travel destinations in the south of the country. Its streets lay between the Kudepsa and Psou rivers. Developed infrastructure, stunning views, clear sea and an abundance of attractions will give you an unforgettable vacation, regardless of preferences and age.

One of the unique objects of Adler is the Oceanarium.

It is considered the largest in the country and covers an area of ​​6000 m2. The total volume of its tanks is 5 million liters. And in 30 aquariums there are over 400 species of fish, not counting the huge variety of marine flora and corals. Among the inhabitants of the aquarium there are both marine and freshwater representatives of the ichthyofauna. The exposition is divided into several rooms. A special delight will be a visit to a long glass tunnel, the length of which reaches more than 40 meters. In this tunnel, on the sides and above the heads of visitors, predatory fish and mammals swim, which will give unforgettable emotions.
Along with the exposition, various shows, excursions, and photo shoots are held in the aquarium. Visitors can feed some fish, dive into scuba tanks. And for the little ones there is a playroom. For those who wish, individual events are held within the walls of the institution.
An object similar in scale, but already representing life on land, is called the Southern Cultures Park in Adler. Here, on an area of ​​11 hectares, representatives of the flora, imported from all continents, grow. The first trees were planted here in 1911. Today this place is a lush oasis where coniferous and deciduous plants, palm trees, flowers and shrubs grow. All this diversity is skillfully supplemented by the human hand with small architectural forms - bridges over artificial ponds, gazebos, sculptures.

If it’s not possible to go to these places yet, Adler’s webcams, which you can watch in real time, will brighten up your leisure time and distract you from the routine by contemplating the warm coast and cozy streets of this sunny corner of the Earth.

Tags: Russia Adler
More details
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The panoramic webcam of Adler in real time broadcasts the view from the Avtomobilist hotel. It is located in the resort village of Kudepsta. Since the hotel is located on a hill, it offers a bewitching view of the area: road, vegetation, sea.
Adler, Russia 10.05.22
Hotel Avtomobilist (overview). Webcams Adler
40 0
The Adler webcam broadcasts online a view of the embankment and the beach from the Sport Inn hotel. It is located in the area of the Imeretinskaya Bay - the most picturesque place in the city. Fascinating views open to the sea and the Caucasus Mountains.
Adler, Russia 08.05.22
Hotel Sport Inn. Webcams Adler
44 0
The Adler webcam in real time shows the view from the Terrace boutique hotel. The lens captures the site located at the entrance, as well as the famous Olympic venues. It also offers breathtaking views of the mountains and nature.
Adler, Russia 07.05.22
Hotel Terrace. Webcams Adler
48 0
Adler webcams in real time show a panoramic view of the sea from the residential complex "Sea Symphony". The complex consists of several 20-storey houses, which allows you to enjoy a magnificent view of the area.
Adler, Russia 27.04.22
LCD Marine Symphony. Webcams Adler
13 0
The Adler webcam broadcasts online a view of the playground of the sanatorium Znanie. This medical facility is located just 100 meters from the sea, surrounded by subtropical plants. Not far from the health resort is all the necessary infrastructure for a comfortable stay.
Adler, Russia 24.04.22
Children's playground of the sanatorium Knowledge. Webcams Adler
33 0
A camera overlooking the road junction between Mira and Nasypnaya streets in Adler. Several crossings, railway tracks, roofs of outbuildings and garages fall into the lens. In the background, a view of residential skyscrapers and mountains. The broadcast is transmitted in real time.
Adler, Russia 22.04.22
Junction of Mira and Nasypnaya streets. Webcams Adler
17 0
The lens of the device captures the Adler embankment in the area of the Central Beach and the Dom u morya hotel. The view covers the promenade with parking and awnings. At the bottom there is a line of small-pebble coast with groins. The main part of the image is occupied by the Black Sea. Broadcast is transmitted in real time
Adler, Russia 20.04.22
Embankment near the hotel House by the Sea. Webcams Adler
13 0
Camera overlooking the beach of the boarding house "Knowledge" in Adler. The lens is directed directly towards the sea and the sandy shore. A little further you can see the observation deck. On the left is the observation point. Thanks to this device, you can travel to the sea coast from any corner of the world and enjoy the views of the sunny South at any time of the year.
Adler, Russia 19.04.22
Beach boarding house Knowledge. Webcams Adler
15 0
The webcam is broadcasting from Adler (Russia). The lens of the device is directed towards Kudepsta when leaving the city. The view covers the roadway, adjacent residential development, hotels and parks. In the background, you can see the endless expanse of the sea. The broadcast is in real time.
Adler, Russia 19.04.22
Departure from Adler towards Kudepsta. Webcams Adler
16 0
The webcam is located on the outskirts of the city of Adler. The lens captures the road leading to Adler from Sochi. Residential buildings, hotels, and a vast green area adjoin the roadway. In the background you can see the sea, as well as the mountains that border the bay. The broadcast is in real time.
Adler, Russia 17.04.22
Entrance to Adler from Sochi. Webcams Adler
18 0
Camera overlooking the green, landscaped area of the sanatorium "Knowledge" in Adler. Extensive green spaces, utility rooms, a sports ground, and a lawn fall into the lens. In the background, the waters of the Black Sea, forested capes descending to the bay are visible. The broadcast is transmitted online.
Adler, Russia 14.04.22
Sanatorium Knowledge. Webcams Adler
16 0
Camera overlooking the square near the railway station in Adler. A spacious area with an extensive parking area, as well as an adjacent roadway, enters the lens of the device. High-rise buildings are visible in the background. You can monitor the situation on the road, the loading of the parking lot, as well as the weather in real time.
Adler, Russia 13.04.22
Railway station area. Webcams Adler
11 0
The webcam is located in Russia, at the entrance to the checkpoint on the way to Abkhazia. The broadcast is conducted in real time and in excellent quality. From the perspective of this device, the road and Duty free are clearly visible.
Adler, Russia 09.02.22
Entrance to the checkpoint Psou (from Russia). Webcams Adler
47 0
Online web camera shows the pool of the Flamingo hotel in Adler, in real time. Flamingo is a modern hotel Adler, which is located in the center of the southern district of Sochi, near the seaside promenade, directly adjacent to an improved city beach "the Seagull"
Adler, Russia 06.04.19
The Flamingo Hotel. Webcam Adler online
887 0
Online web camera shows the seafront in Adler, the hotel "Flamingo" in real time. The camera looks along the waterfront in a North-westerly direction. In the field of vision online camera get (left to right): the Black sea, pebble beach "the Seagull", the seaside promenade, the pool of the Flamingo hotel
Adler, Russia 06.04.19
Seaside promenade. Webcam Adler online
353 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
2
Shark Island or in English of Shark island, located in the harbour city of Sydney, the suburb of Point Piper. The locals, the natives named the island Boambilly, which translated means Shark island. After all, this name is not casual, because it's mean and looks like a shark fin.
Sydney, Australia
Shark Island Sydney web camera online
2
Daily, the Grand Bazaar is visited by more than half a million visitors. Having been in Istanbul, every guest must visit the Grand Bazaar to buy the necessary thing. Everything is here – gold, silver, jewelry, ceramics, carpets and more.
Istanbul, Turkey
The Grand Bazaar in Istanbul (Kapalı Çarşı) web camera online
0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
1

Бассейн отеля Знание. Веб-камеры Адлера онлайн в режиме реального времени
Город Категория
25 камер

Бассейн отеля Знание. Веб-камеры Адлера

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

В объектив веб камеры онлайн попадает территория отеля «Знание» в Адлере.

Вид охватывает благоустроенную рекреацию со скамейками и ротондой. Слева – большой бассейн сложной конфигурации. Позади видно корпус санатория, окруженный хвойными деревьями и пальмами. На дальнем плане видны современные высотки и многоэтажные дома.

Адлер, веб-камеры которого можно смотреть онлайн на этом сайте – это микрорайон Большого Сочи, который выстроился вокруг одноименного районного центра.

Этот небольшой городок входит в число самых популярных направлений среди путешествующих по югу страны. Его улицы пролегли между рекой Кудепса и Псоу. Развитая инфраструктура, потрясающие виды, чистое море и обилие достопримечательностей подарят незабываемый отдых, независимо от предпочтений и возраста.

Одним из уникальных объектов Адлера является Океанариум.

Он считается крупнейшим в стране и занимает площадь в 6000 м2. Общий объем его резервуаров – 5 млн литров. А в 30-ти аквариумах обитает свыше 400 видов рыб, не считая огромного разнообразия морской флоры и кораллов. Среди обитателей океанариума встречаются, как морские, так и пресноводные представители ихтиофауны. Экспозиция поделена на несколько залов. Особый восторг вызовет посещение длинного стеклянного туннеля, протяженность которого достигает более 40 метров. В этом тоннеле по бокам и над головами посетителей проплывают хищные рыбы и млекопитающие, что подарит незабываемые эмоции.
Наряду с экспозицией, в океанариуме проводятся различные шоу, экскурсии, фотосессии. Посетители могут кормить некоторых рыб, погружаться в резервуары с аквалангом. А для самых маленьких создана игровая комната. Для желающих в стенах учреждения проводятся индивидуальные мероприятия.
Подобный по своим масштабам объект, но уже представляющий жизнь на суше, называется парк «Южные культуры» в Адлере. Здесь, на территории в 11 Га растут представители флоры, завезенные со всех континентов. Первые деревья здесь были высажены еще в 1911 году. Сегодня это место является пышным оазисом, где растут хвойные и лиственные растения, пальмы, цветы и кустарники. Все это разнообразие умело дополнено рукой человека малыми архитектурными формами – мостами через искусственные пруды, беседками, скульптурами.

Если же пока отправиться в эти места нет возможности, веб-камеры Адлера, смотреть которые можно в режиме реального времени, позволят скрасить досуг и отвлечься от рутины созерцанием теплого побережья и уютных улиц этого солнечного уголка Земли.

Подробнее
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб-камеры Адлера в режиме реального времени показывает панорамный вид на море с ЖК «Морская Симфония». Комплекс состоит из нескольких 20-этажных домов, что позволяет насладиться великолепным видом на местность.
Адлер, Россия 27.04.2022
ЖК Морская Симфония. Веб-камеры Адлера
329 0
Веб-камера Адлера в онлайн-режиме транслирует вид на детскую площадку санатория Знание. Это лечебное учреждение находится всего в 100 м от моря в окружении субтропических растений. Недалеко от здравницы расположена вся необходимая инфраструктура для комфортного отдыха.
Адлер, Россия 24.04.2022
Детская площадка санатория Знание. Веб-камеры Адлера
260 0
Веб-камера Адлера в режиме реального времени показывает вид с бутик-отеля Терраса. В объектив попадает площадка, расположенная у входа, а также известные Олимпийские объекты. Также отсюда открывается захватывающий вид на горы и природу.
Адлер, Россия 23.04.2022
Отель Терраса. Веб-камеры Адлера
323 0
Веб-камера Адлера в режиме онлайн транслирует вид на набережную и пляж с отеля «Спорт Инн». Он находится в районе Имеретинской бухты – самого живописного места в городе. Завораживающие виды открываются на море и Кавказские горы.
Адлер, Россия 22.04.2022
Отель Спорт Инн. Веб-камеры Адлера
370 0
Обзорная веб-камера Адлера в режиме реального времени транслирует вид с отеля Автомобилист. Он находится в курортном поселке Кудепста. Поскольку гостиница расположена на возвышенности, с нее открывается завораживающий вид на местность: дорогу, растительность, море.
Адлер, Россия 20.04.2022
Отель Автомобилист (обзор). Веб-камеры Адлера
259 0
Камера с видом на зеленую, благоустроенную территорию санатория «Знание» в Адлере. В объектив попадает обширные зеленые насаждения, хозяйственные помещения, спортивная площадка, газон. На дальнем плане видна акватория черного моря, покрытые лесом мысы, спускающиеся к бухте. Трансляция передается в режиме онлайн.
Адлер, Россия 16.04.2022
Санаторий Знание. Веб-камеры Адлера
242 0
В объектив устройства попадает набережная Адлера в районе Центрального пляжа и отеля «Дом у моря». Вид охватывает променад с парковкой и навесами. Внизу проходит линия мелкогалечного берега с бунами. Основную часть изображения занимает акватория Черного моря. Трансляция передается в режиме реального времени
Адлер, Россия 14.04.2022
Набережная у отеля Дом у моря. Веб-камеры Адлера
291 0
Камера с видом на площадь у железнодорожного вокзала в Адлере. В объектив устройства попадает просторная площадка с обширной парковочной зоной, а также примыкающая проезжая часть. На дальнем плане видны многоквартирные высотки. Наблюдать за ситуацией на дороге, загрузкой парковки, а также погодой можно в режиме реального времени.
Адлер, Россия 13.04.2022
Площадь ЖД вокзала. Веб-камеры Адлера
352 0
Веб-камера ведет трансляцию из Адлера (Россия). Объектив устройства направлен в сторону Кудепсты при выезде из города. Ракурс охватывает дорожное полотно, примыкающую жилую застройку, отели и парки. На дальнем плане можно видеть бескрайнюю морскую гладь. Трансляция ведется в режиме реального времени.
Адлер, Россия 12.04.2022
Выезд из Адлера в сторону Кудепсты. Веб-камеры Адлера
291 0
Веб-камера находится у окраин города Адлер. В объектив попадает дорога, ведущая в Адлер со стороны Сочи. К дорожному полотну примыкает жилая застройка, гостиницы, обширная зеленая зона. На дальнем плане видно море, а также горы, окаймляющие бухту. Трансляция ведется в режиме реального времени.
Адлер, Россия 09.04.2022
Въезд в Адлер со стороны Сочи. Веб-камеры Адлера
327 0
Камера с видом на дорожную развязку между улицами Мира и Насыпной в Адлере. В объектив попадает несколько переходов, железнодорожные пути, крыши хозяйственных сооружений и гаражей. На дальнем плане вид на жилые высотки и горы. Трансляция передается в режиме реального времени.
Адлер, Россия 07.04.2022
Развязка улиц Мира и Насыпной. Веб-камеры Адлера
220 0
Камера с видом на пляж пансионата «Знание» в Адлере. Объектив направлен непосредственно в сторону моря и песчаного берега. Немного дальше можно увидеть смотровую площадку. Слева расположен пункт наблюдения. Благодаря этому устройству можно перенестись на морское побережье из любого уголка мира и насладиться видами солнечного Юга в любое время года.
Адлер, Россия 05.04.2022
Пляж пансионата Знание. Веб-камеры Адлера
333 0
Веб-камера Адлера в режиме реального времени транслирует вид на набережную поселка Сириус. В объектив попадает пешеходная зона набережной, песчаный пляж и лазурное море. Сириус считается первой в России федеральной территорией, которая внутри муниципалитета образует самостоятельный городской округ.
Адлер, Россия 30.03.2022
Набережная поселка Сириус. Веб-камеры Адлера
841 0
Веб-камера Адлера в режиме реального времени транслирует вид на пляж Чайка. Эта зона отдыха считается одной из самых популярных в городе. Местные утверждают, что такое название он получил из-за того, что в этом районе много птиц с одноименным названием. Это обусловлено тем, что пляж находится возле набережной.
Адлер, Россия 29.03.2022
Пляж Чайка. Веб-камеры Адлера
473 0
Веб-камера расположена в России, на въезде на КПП по пути в Абхазию. Трансляция ведется в режиме реального времени и в отличном качестве. С ракурса данного устройства хорошо просматривается дорога и Duty free.
Адлер, Россия 02.02.2022
Въезд на КПП Псоу (из России). Веб-камеры Адлера
1089 0

Последние новости

25.05.2022 Путешествия по России: величественный горный Алтай

Символические врата из монгольских степей в бескрайную Сибирь. Именно так иногда называют этот регион. Здесь сражались кочевые племена, а между сражениями налаживали торговые и культурные отношения. Сейчас эти места популярны среди туристов, а местные достопримечательности занимают первые страницы путеводителей.

23.05.2022 ТОП-10 самых лучших глэмпингов в России. Часть 2

Продолжение подборки лучших глэмпингов России. На очереди отдых у Финского залива, Тверская область и Дагестан.

22.05.2022 ТОП-10 самых лучших глэмпингов в России

Поклонники отечественного экотуризма активно осваивают относительно новое направление – отдых в глэмпингах. Комплексы позволяют провести отпуск в единении с природой, при этом не ограничивая себя в привычном комфорте. О том, где на сегодняшний день обустроены лучшие глэмпинги Росси пойдет речь в этой статье.

Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
6
Веб-камера показывает вид на перекресток Волгоградского проспекта с улицей Академика Скрябина, находящейся в Юго-Восточном административном центре Москвы. Улица названа именем русского биолога, родоначальника отечественной гельминтологии – Константина Ивановича Скрябина, который некогда был заведующим одной из кафедр Московского ветеринарного института.
Москва, Россия
Перекресток Волгоградского проспекта и улицы Академика Скрябина
1
Трансляция происходит с перекрестка улицы Юных Ленинцев и улицы Академика Скрябина в городе Москва. В этом районе расположены здания Дворца бракосочетаний, кинотеатра "Высота", Мемориальный комплекс Городов-Героев, с капсулами земли из этих городов, различными монументами, камнями памяти и большим фонтаном.
Москва, Россия
Юных Ленинцев - Академика Скрябина. Москва веб камера онлайн
0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
35
Веб-камера прикреплена у Митяевского моста в Коломне. Переправа проходит через реку Москву, соединяя населенный пункт Парфентьево с городом. К слову, второе название моста «Парфентьевский». Камера позволяет в реальном времени наблюдать за автомобильным движением по переходу, а также любоваться речными пейзажами Подмосковья.
Коломна, Россия
Митяевский мост. Коломна веб камера онлайн
9
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
22