City Category
16 cameras

Prospect V. G. Ardzinba. Webcams Gagra



 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera

The Gagra webcam is directed to Prospect V. G. Ardzinba.

This street is in the center of the city. It bears the name of a well-known Abkhaz politician. There are eucalyptus trees along the entire road. The avenue resembles a eucalyptus alley. The broadcast is online.

Gagra, whose webcams are available on the site, is the most popular Abkhazian resort.

He is loved not only by travelers, but also by directors. The name and local beauties still attract a large number of people.
On their way to Abkhazia, almost everyone stops their choice for recreation and entertainment on Gagra. And it's not just that. This city is the first to meet travelers. There are all conditions for a comfortable pastime: sanatoriums, hotels, restaurants, shops, attractions.

The beach spit stretches along the entire city, in Novaya Gagra, whose webcams will allow you to enjoy the bewitching terrain, they are equipped with related infrastructure: showers, changing rooms, sunbeds.

There are also special tents. Almost all beaches here are pebbly. It may not be very convenient, but today you can buy special shoes. But the turquoise sea and the surrounding green mountains will definitely please vacationers.
There are usually a lot of tourists in Gagra, especially during the high holiday season. It happens that on the central beach it is impossible even to push through. In this case, locals recommend going to the old part of the city, where there are fewer people, because there is no special infrastructure and amenities.
The history of the city begins with Old Gagra. It is in this place that ancient sights and a huge Seaside Park are located. In addition to a secluded beach, you can look into the Abaata fortress with a church, see the castle of Oldenburg.

The most famous place is the Gagripsh restaurant.

In 1903, the Prince of Oldenburg solemnly opened the Gagra resort on the territory of this institution. The building, in which Gagripsh is now located, was brought disassembled from Norway. It was bought by the prince at an exhibition in France. It is curious that the clock was created in the same years and is still running. They are still wound by hand.
Another beautiful place is the Gagra colonnade. She stands at the entrance to the embankment. This is one of the symbols of the city. The structure consists of 4 towers connected by arcades. Each of them has 8 additional arches.
Gagra is perhaps the most developed resort in Abkhazia. Here you will find something to your liking for a person of any age, status and interests.

Webcams make it possible to walk along the cozy streets in real time and immerse yourself in the local flavor.

More details
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The Gagra webcam is installed on the playground. In real time, you can observe what is happening on the street, as well as weather conditions. Gagra is the most developed Abkhazian resort, which is definitely worth a visit. Nature, architecture and history will leave positive impressions.
Gagra, Abkhazia 01.02.22
Playground. Webcams Gagra
97 0
The Gagra webcam offers a unique view of the 55-meter Ferris wheel. It was launched in the summer of 2021. This is a modern attraction with 24 cabins. Each can accommodate up to 6 people. Real-time broadcast allows you to see the blue neon lights at night. It offers breathtaking views of the sea and mountains.
Gagra, Abkhazia 01.02.22
Ferris wheel. Webcams Gagra
70 1
Gagra webcam is located on the Raida hotel. Real-time broadcasting makes it possible to enjoy the city's embankment and the endless sea. The hotel is located near the famous Gagra colonnade and Seaside Park. This is the most picturesque area that you can admire endlessly.
Gagra, Abkhazia 01.02.22
Raida Hotel (overview). Webcams Gagra
70 0
The Gagra webcam is installed on the Alex Beach hotel. It offers beautiful views of the pool, beach and sea. The broadcast is conducted in real time with sound, so you can enjoy the sound of sea waves, wind and rustle that subtropical trees emit.
Gagra, Abkhazia 31.01.22
View of the beach from the Alex Beach Hotel. Webcams Gagra
88 0
The Gagra webcam broadcasts in real time from the inside of the Abkhazia Hotel and the road. Also in the distance you can see a piece of the sea coast. The broadcast allows you to see what is happening on the road and weather conditions.
Gagra, Abkhazia 31.01.22
Hotel Abkhazia. Webcams Gagra
124 0
The Gagra webcam is directed to a small square and a monument to Vladislav Ardzinba. This is an Abkhaz statesman. He was known not only in the political sphere, but also in the historical and cultural. He was a doctor of historical sciences and was engaged in the study of the Hittite culture, and also studied the emergence of the Abkhaz-Adyghe people.
Gagra, Abkhazia 30.01.22
Monument to V. G. Ardzinba. Webcams Gagra
62 0
The Gagra webcam is installed at the sanatorium of the same name. Broadcast in real time opens a breathtaking view of the snow-capped mountain peaks, subtropical plants and the endless blue sea. Also in the field of view of the camera is the road and nearby buildings.
Gagra, Abkhazia 30.01.22
Webcam on the beach of the health resort Gagra
68 0
Gagra webcam on the observation deck at the entrance to the city. In real time, you can enjoy the view of the picturesque bay. To the right is the endless sea, and to the left are mountains and dense forests. This is a distinctive feature of many Abkhazian resorts, so pleasure and impressions are guaranteed.
Gagra, Abkhazia 29.01.22
Lookout at the entrance to the city. Webcams Gagra
108 0
The Gagra webcam is installed on one of the symbols of the city - the Gagra colonnade. It is directed to the Winter Theatre. Once it was the most beautiful architectural object of Abkhazia. It was built in the middle of the 20th century. Initially, theatrical performances were staged here, and then converted into a cinema.
Gagra, Abkhazia 29.01.22
Colonnade, view of the theatre. Webcams Gagra
57 0
The Gagra webcam allows you to see the pride of Abkhazia - the Gagra colonnade. This building, together with the fountain, forms an architectural ensemble. Travelers who come to this city initially meet this particular attraction. The snow-white columns, which are brightly illuminated at night, do not make it possible to take your eyes off you. This beautiful place can be seen in real time thanks to the webcam.
Gagra, Abkhazia 29.01.22
Colonnade, view of the fountain. Webcams Gagra
67 0
The webcam broadcasts a real-time panorama of the city of Gagra in the Republic of Abkhazia. The resort town stretches along the Black Sea coast, and its entire private sector and guesthouses are within walking distance of about 10 km of beaches.
Gagra, Abkhazia 01.06.20
Panorama of the resort. Web cameras Gagra online
330 0
The webcam will provide a live broadcast from the territory of the boarding house "Colchis" in Gagra. The Guesthouse is located on a small hill, in a picturesque area of Old Gagra, near the black sea coast. It offers a beautiful view of the city neighborhoods, parks and forests.
Gagra, Abkhazia 29.09.15
The boarding house "Colchis" Old Gagra webcam online
385 0
Camera shows views Mamdzyshkha, located a few kilometers from the town of Gagra in Abkhazia. The maximum height of Mamzyshha about 2000 meters above sea level. On its slopes extends a thick forest. There are 2 the main observation deck of the city, offering a breathtaking panorama of the center of the village of Pitsunda and Sukhumi Cape.
Gagra, Abkhazia 29.09.15
The Mountain Mamzyshha. Gagra webcam online
340 0
The webcam will broadcast a view of the beach of the sanatorium "Nart", located on the black sea coast in Gagra. This is one of the most popular and beautiful resorts of Abkhazia, possessing perfectly developed tourist infrastructure, scenic natural areas, and inimitable cultural, architectural and historical heritage.
Gagra, Abkhazia 29.09.15
The beach of the sanatorium "Nart". Gagra webcam online
411 0
The webcam will broadcast a view of the tennis court boarding house "Colchis", located in the resort town of Gagra, Abkhazia. The pension is located in a picturesque green area of the old town, on a small hill, near the black sea coast. This place is somewhat secluded from the city bustle and has a wonderful peaceful atmosphere.
Gagra, Abkhazia 29.09.15
Tennis court. The boarding house "Colchis" Old Gagra webcam online
386 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
1
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
2
Shark Island or in English of Shark island, located in the harbour city of Sydney, the suburb of Point Piper. The locals, the natives named the island Boambilly, which translated means Shark island. After all, this name is not casual, because it's mean and looks like a shark fin.
Sydney, Australia
Shark Island Sydney web camera online
8
Cronulla Point is a great suburb of Sydney, famous for its beaches and service. There are plenty of interesting activities, one of which is surfing. Due to the large waves coming from the Pacific ocean, this place lures people to ride on the Board.
Sydney, Australia
Cronulla Point. Sydney web camera online
1
The webcam is installed on site Alva. Tsaghkadzor ski resort town in Armenia. Tsaghkadzor is a beautiful mountainous area among deciduous forests, with a pleasant winter climate, and clean fresh air. The highest point is 1800 meters. The truss type is a classic, divided into three.
Tsakhkadzor, Armenia
Tsaghkadzor. Ski descent
0

Проспект В. Г. Ардзинба. Веб-камеры Гагры онлайн в режиме реального времени
Город Категория
16 камер

Проспект В. Г. Ардзинба. Веб-камеры Гагры

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Веб-камера Гагры направлена на Проспект В. Г. Ардзинба.

Эта улица находится в центре города. Она носит имя известного абхазского политического деятеля. Вдоль всей дороги расположены эвкалиптовые деревья. Проспект напоминает эвкалиптовую аллею. Трансляция ведется в режиме онлайн.

Гагра, веб-камеры которой доступны на сайте, самый популярный абхазский курорт.

Его любят не только путешественники, но и режиссеры. Название и местные красоты до сих пор привлекают большое количество людей.
Держа путь в Абхазию, почти все останавливают свой выбор для отдыха и развлечений на Гагре. И это не просто так. Этот город первым встречает путешественников. Здесь есть все условия для комфортного времяпрепровождения: санатории, отели, рестораны, магазины достопримечательности.

Пляжная коса протянулась вдоль всего города, в Новой Гагре, веб-камеры которой позволят насладиться завораживающей местностью, они оборудованы сопутствующей инфраструктурой: душ, раздевалки, лежаки.

Также есть специальные шатры. Почти все пляжи здесь галечные. Возможно, это е очень удобно, но сегодня можно приобрести специальную обувь. Зато бирюзовое море и окружающие зеленые горы точно порадуют отдыхающих.
Обычно туристов в Гагре много, особенно, в высокий курортный сезон. Бывает, что на центральном пляже невозможно даже протолкнуться. Местные рекомендуют в таком случае идти в старую часть города, где людей меньше, потому что здесь нет особой инфраструктуры и благоустройства.
История города начинается со Старой Гагры. Именно в этом месте находятся старинные достопримечательности и огромный Приморский парк. Помимо уединенного пляжа, можно заглянуть в крепость Абаата с церковью, увидеть замок Ольденбургского.

Самым известным местом является ресторан «Гагрипш».

В 1903 г. на территории этого заведения принц Ольденбургский торжественно открыл курорт Гагра. Здание, в котором сейчас находится «Гагрипш», привезли в разобранном состоянии из Норвегии. Его купил принц на выставке во Франции. Любопытно, что часы были созданы в эти же годы и ходят до сих пор. Их по-прежнему заводят вручную.
Еще одно красивое место – Гагрская колоннада. Она стоит у входа на набережную. Это один из символов города. Сооружение состоит из 4 башней, соединенных аркадами. У каждой из них есть 8 дополнительных арок.
Гагра, пожалуй, самый развитый курорт Абхазии. Здесь найдется занятие по душе для человека любого возраста, статуса и интересов.

Веб-камеры дают возможность в режиме реального времени прогуляться по уютным улочкам и погрузиться в местный колорит.

Подробнее
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб-камера Гагры установлена на детской площадке. В режиме реального времени можно наблюдать происходящее на улице, а также погодные условия. Гагра – самый развитый абхазский курорт, который обязательно стоит посетить. Природа, архитектура и история оставят положительные впечатления.
Гагра, Абхазия 08.02.2022
Детская площадка. Веб-камеры Гагры
648 0
Веб-камера Гагры открывает неповторимый вид на 55-метровое колесо обозрения. Его запустили летом 2021 г. Это современный аттракцион, в котором установлено 24 кабины. В каждую может зайти до 6 человек. Трансляция в режиме реального времени позволяет ночью увидеть неоновую подсветку синего цвета. С него открываются, захватывающие дух, виды на море и горы.
Гагра, Абхазия 08.02.2022
Колесо обозрения. Веб-камеры Гагры
1686 0
Веб-камера Гагры расположена на гостинице Райда. Трансляция в режиме реального времени дает возможность насладиться набережной города и бескрайним морем. Гостиница находится недалеко от известной Гагрской колоннады и Приморского парка. Это самый живописный район, которым можно бесконечно любоваться.
Гагра, Абхазия 08.02.2022
Гостиница Райда (обзор). Веб-камеры Гагры
2495 0
Веб-камера Гагры установлена на отеле Alex Beach. Она открывает красивый вид на бассейн, пляж и море. Трансляция ведется в режиме реального времени со звуком, поэтому можно насладиться шумом морских волн, ветра и шороха который издают субтропические деревья.
Гагра, Абхазия 05.02.2022
Вид на пляж с отеля Alex Beach. Веб-камеры Гагры
2292 0
Веб-камера Гагры в режиме реального времени ведет трансляцию со внутренней территории гостиницы «Абхазия» и дорогу. Также вдали можно увидеть кусочек морского побережья. Трансляция позволяет рассмотреть происходящее на дороге и погодные условия.
Гагра, Абхазия 05.02.2022
Гостиница Абхазия. Веб-камеры Гагры
1161 0
Веб-камера Гагры направлена на небольшую площадь и памятник Владиславу Ардзинбе. Это абхазский государственный деятель. Его знали не только в политической сфере, но и в историко-культурной. Он был доктором исторических наук и занимался исследованием хеттской культуры, а также изучал появление абхазо-адыгейского народа.
Гагра, Абхазия 04.02.2022
Памятник В. Г. Ардзинба. Веб-камеры Гагры
412 0
Веб-камера Гагры установлена на одноименном санатории. Трансляция в режиме реального времени открывает завораживающий вид на заснеженные пики гор, субтропические растения и бескрайнее синее море. Также в поле зрения камеры попадает дорога и близлежащие здания.
Гагра, Абхазия 04.02.2022
Веб-камера на пляже санатория Гагра
1459 0
Веб-камера Гагры на смотровой площадке на въезде в город. В режиме реального времени можно насладиться видом на живописную бухту.  Справа – бескрайнее море, а слева – горы и густые леса. Это отличительная черта многих абхазских курортов, поэтому удовольствие и впечатления обеспечены.
Гагра, Абхазия 03.02.2022
Смотровая на въезде в город. Веб-камеры Гагры
668 0
Веб-камера Гагры установлена на одном из символов города – Гагринской колоннаде. Она направлена на Зимний театр. Некогда это был красивейший архитектурный объект Абхазии. Его построили в середине XX в. Изначально здесь ставили театральные постановки, а затем переоборудовали в кинотеатр.
Гагра, Абхазия 03.02.2022
Колоннада, вид на театр. Веб-камеры Гагры
409 0
Веб-камера Гагры позволяет увидеть гордость Абхазии – Гагрскую колоннаду. Это сооружение вместе с фонтаном составляет архитектурный ансамбль. Путешественники, приезжающие в этот город, изначально встречают именно эту достопримечательность. Белоснежные колонны, которые ярко подсвечиваются ночью, не дают возможности оторвать от себя взгляд. Это красивое место можно увидеть в режиме реального времени благодаря веб-камере.
Гагра, Абхазия 03.02.2022
Колоннада, вид на фонтан. Веб-камеры Гагры
1211 0
Веб камера в режиме реальном времени транслирует панораму города Гагра в Республике Абхазия. Город-курорт вытянулся вдоль берега Черного моря, и весь его частный сектор и пансионаты находятся в пешей доступности от пляжей протяженностью около 10 км.
Гагра, Абхазия 01.06.2020
Панорама курорта. Веб камеры Гагры онлайн
2391 0
Веб-камера осуществляет трансляцию с территории пансионата "Колхида" в курортном городе Гагра. Пансионат расположен на небольшой возвышенности, в живописном районе Старая Гагра, недалеко от Черноморского побережья. Отсюда открывается красивейший вид на городские жилые кварталы, парки и рощи.
Гагра, Абхазия 29.09.2015
Пансионат "Колхида" Старая Гагра веб камера онлайн
16914 0
Камера демонстрирует вид на гору Мамдзышка, расположенную в нескольких километрах от города Гагра в Абхазии. Максимальная высота Мамдзышхи – около 2000 метров над уровнем моря. На ее склонах простираются густые лесные чащи. Здесь находятся 2 самые главные смотровые площадки города, откуда открывается умопомрачительная панорама самой Гагры, поселка Пицунда и Сухумского мыса.
Гагра, Абхазия 29.09.2015
Гора Мамзышха. Гагра веб камера онлайн
6958 0
Веб-камера транслирует вид на пляж пансионата "Нарт", расположенного на Черноморском побережье города Гагра. Это один из популярнейших и красивейших курортов Абхазии, обладающий великолепно развитой туристической инфраструктурой, живописнейшими природными зонами, а также неподражаемым культурным, архитектурным и историческим наследием.
Гагра, Абхазия 29.09.2015
Пляж пансионата «Нарт». Гагра веб камера онлайн
16631 0
Веб-камера транслирует вид на теннисный корт пансионата "Колхида", расположенного в курортном городе Гагра, Абхазия. Территория пансионата находится в живописной парковой зоне старого города, на небольшой возвышенности, недалеко от Черноморского побережья. Это место несколько уединено от городской суеты и обладает великолепной умиротворяющей атмосферой.
Гагра, Абхазия 29.09.2015
Теннисный корт. Пансионат "Колхида" Старая Гагра веб камера онлайн
6356 0

Последние новости

18.07.2022 Гастрономический мир России. Часть 2: вкусовые приключения продолжаются

Ранее мы начали рассказывать о том, куда можно поехать в гастротур по России. Мест так много, а разнообразие настолько велико, что в одном материале уместить все было трудно. Поэтому продолжаем погружаться в гастрономический мир.

17.07.2022 Гастрономический мир России: куда поехать за вкусовыми приключениями

Сегодня в рамках гастротура можно не только попробовать национальные блюда и порадовать свои вкусовые рецепторы, но и познакомиться с культурой, традициями и жителями регионов страны.

12.07.2022 Захватывающие места для путешествий по России

Когда кажется, что посетил уже всевозможные места, все равно найдется нечто необычное. При этом даже необязательно отправляться на другой конец земного шара. Захватывающие ландшафты, которые удивят заядлого путешественника, можно найти в России.

Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
6
Веб-камера показывает вид на перекресток Волгоградского проспекта с улицей Академика Скрябина, находящейся в Юго-Восточном административном центре Москвы. Улица названа именем русского биолога, родоначальника отечественной гельминтологии – Константина Ивановича Скрябина, который некогда был заведующим одной из кафедр Московского ветеринарного института.
Москва, Россия
Перекресток Волгоградского проспекта и улицы Академика Скрябина
1
Трансляция происходит с перекрестка улицы Юных Ленинцев и улицы Академика Скрябина в городе Москва. В этом районе расположены здания Дворца бракосочетаний, кинотеатра "Высота", Мемориальный комплекс Городов-Героев, с капсулами земли из этих городов, различными монументами, камнями памяти и большим фонтаном.
Москва, Россия
Юных Ленинцев - Академика Скрябина. Москва веб камера онлайн
0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
35
Веб-камера прикреплена у Митяевского моста в Коломне. Переправа проходит через реку Москву, соединяя населенный пункт Парфентьево с городом. К слову, второе название моста «Парфентьевский». Камера позволяет в реальном времени наблюдать за автомобильным движением по переходу, а также любоваться речными пейзажами Подмосковья.
Коломна, Россия
Митяевский мост. Коломна веб камера онлайн
11
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
22